Close

Testimonials

Here are some of our customer reviews

Motorhome

Our April Competition Winner Martin Ward said:

We are having our Winner’s Easter break in the motor home and thoroughly recommend it to anyone. Facilities are great – home from home. But be quick as we will be booking it up again when we get back!

Martin gave us a 10 out of 10, Thank you Martin and see you soon!

Villa

“Amazing holiday! ”

5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Love La Manga, lots to do and the weather is fantastic!!! House is very well presented and caters for all your needs!

Clean, spacious and great location!

Villa

5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed here for a week in August and it was a very spacious and clean villa. Everything you needed on hand couldn’t of asked for a nicer villa.

Local shops, bars, restaurants and beach all in walking distance.

Would highly recommend this villa. We are hoping to return in the near future

Villa

“En muy buen estado tanto la ropa de cama y aseo así como los nuebles”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Tanto la casa como la situación están muy bien y la atención del dueño con sus clientes es muy agradable y amigable.
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?   Yes.

English Translation
“In very good condition both the bed linen and toilet as well as new”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Both the house and the situation are very good and the attention of the owner with his clients is very pleasant and friendly.